MENU:
back - Home - NettedAutomation
News - Standardization -
Download - References - Feedback

-> Home > Standardization > IEC 61400 > Members
 
Members of IEC TC 88 Project 61400-25

Communications for monitoring and control of wind power plants

Address Country   E-mail
Frederico Albuquerque
Enernova,
Av. Estados Unidos da América, 55-11,
PT-1749-061 Lisbon
PT   +351 21 841 2100
+351 21 841 2770
frederico.albuquerque@enernova.edp.pt
Mr. Shinji Arinaga
Mitsubishi Heavy Industries, Ltd. 5-717-1 Fukabori, Nagasaki, 851-0392, Japan
Japan   +81 95-834-2850
+81 95-834-2505
arinaga@csl.ngsrdc.mhi.co.jp
Claus Bjerge
Energi E2
A.C.Meyersvænge 8 (Teglholmen)
DK2450 Copenhagen SV
Denmark +45 24883853

cbj@e2.dk
Ronald Brzezinski
Enron Wind Corp 13691 Chantico Road, 93561, Tehachapi, California
USA   +1 661-823-6817
+1 661-823-6416
ronald.brzezinski@enron.com
Kay Clinard
KC Associates, 23512 NE 19th Drive Redmond, Washington, 98053 USA
USA   +1 425-868-2773
+1 425-868-4494
kayclinard@cs.com
Harald Hilde
Statkraft SF, Box 494, NO-1323 Høvik
Norway   +47 67 577 240
+47 67 577 965
harald.hilde@statkraft.no
Knud Johansen
Cotas Computer Technology A/S, Paludan-Müllers Vej 82, DK-8200 Aarhus N
Denmark   +45 87 39 41 25
+45 87 39 40 01
knj@cotas.dk
Anders Johnsson
Vattenfall Utveckling AB SE-16287 Stockholm
Sweden +46 8 7397379
+46 8 7396250
anders.johnsson@vattenfall.com
Christian Ley
Mita-Teknik A/S, Håndværkervej 1, DK-8840 Rødkærsbro
Denmark   +45 78 51 43 05
+45 86 65 92 90
cl@mita-teknik.com
Joe Pasquariello
Fenway Systems 5299 College Avenue, Suite E 94618 Oakland, California
USA   +1 510-985-0794
+1 510-985-0781
joep@fenway.com
Rogério Dias Paulo
EFACEC - Sistemas de Electrónica, S.A, Unidade de Automação - Área de Desenvolvimento, Rua do Eng.º Frederico Ulrich, Apartado 3078, PT-4471-907 Moreira Maia
Portugal   +351 22 940 3395
+351 22 948 5428
rdpaulo@se.efacec.pt
Niels Aage Poulsen
DanControl Engineering Italiensvej 1-5 DK-8450 Hammel
Denmark   +45 87 62 16 21
+45 86 96 58 01
naap@dancontrol-eng.dk
Keld Rasmussen
Vestas Wind Systems A/S, E. F. Jacobsens Vej 7, DK-6950 Ringkøbing
Denmark +45 9675 1410
+45 9675 1308
kr@vestas.dk
André Riesberg
ENRON Wind Holsterfeld 5a D-48499 Salzbergen
Germany   +49 5971 980-1156
+49 5971 980-1090
andre.riesberg@enron.com
Karlheinz Schwarz
Schwarz Consulting Company Im Eichbaeumle 108 D-76138 Karlsruhe
Germany +49 721 68 48 44
+49 721 67 93 87
schwarz@scc-online.de
Gordon Smith
Garrad Hassan and Partners Limited, 2064 Maryhill Road, Glasgow, UK-G20 0AB Scotland
Scotland, UK +44 1419 454774
+44 1419 455076
gsmith@glasgow.garradhassan.co.uk
Prof. Shiro Tamaki
Department of Information Engineering University of Ryukyus 1 Senbaru, Nishihara, Okinawa, 901-0213, Japan
Japan   +81 98-895-8720
+81 98-895-8727
shiro@ie.u-ryukyu.ac.jp

composed by JohnBlack '01 - News - Standardization - Download - References - Feedback