back - Home - NettedAutomation
News - Standardization -
Download - References - Feedback

-> Home > News > New standard IEC 870-6 TASE.2
New standard IEC 870-6 TASE.2 (known as ICCP, Intercontrol Center Communications Protocol) provided by major SCADA/EMS system vendors and applied by about 100 utilities worldwide:



ABB, Bailey Controls, CAE, Cegelec ESCA, Cycle Software, Harris, NSR, QEI, Siemens, Sisco, Valmet


A selection of utilities using IEC 870-6 TASE.2 (ICCP):

Aare-Tessin für Elektrizität (Switzerland)
Arizona Electric
Arizona Electric
Associated Electric Cooperative all over Austria
Baltimore Gas & Electric
BKW Energie (Switzerland)
Brazos Electric
Central and Southwest Services (CSW)
Centralschweizerische Kraftwerke (Switzerland)
CFE (Mexico)
Chugach Electric
City of San Antonio
Dairyland Power
Dlemarva Electric
Elektrizitäts-Gesellschaft Laufenburg (Switzerland)
Elektrizitätswerk der Stadt Zürich (Switzerland)
ERCOT and nine member utilities
EVS (Germany)
Hong Kong Electric
Hydro Quebec
Mid-America Power Pool (MAPP)
Max Control Systems
New York Power Association
Nordostschweizerische Kraftwerke (Switzerland)
Northern States Power (DMS)
NERC (Inter-Regional Security Network (ISN) interconnecting 22 security nodes all over USA
New York Power Pool (NYPP)
Northern States Power (EMS)
Northern States Power (Substation)
Oglethorpe Electric
Ohio Edison
Pacific Gas & Electric
Poland Powergrid
India (national power grid for the entire country)
Power Pool of Alberta (PPoA)
PJM and ten member utilities Rochester
Gas and Electric Southern
Southern California Edison (SCE)
Southwest Power Pool (SPP)
S.A. I’Energie de I’Quest-Suisse (Switzerland)
Texas Utilities
VEW Energie (Germany)
Western Area Power Pool (WAPA)

composed by JohnBlack '01 - News - Standardization - Download - References - Feedback